Greetings From Promiseville
Larry Cook
2003, Idol Media 10 0023-2
Larry Cook
Vincent de Vries
01 This Must Be The Place
02 Coming Down Strong
03 They Sure Keep You Busy In Hell
04 I Walked With The Devil's Best Friend
05 Old Man
06 Tuesday Afternoon
07 When I Met The Man On The Pedestal
08 Who's That With You
09 Send Me A Postcard
10 This Time I'm Ready
11 The Psycho Witches Paranoia Song
12 The Sad Man Left